Odor absorbers & air fresheners


Fridge It gets rid of refrigerator odor and ice maker odors.
July 12, 2008, 8:42 pm
Filed under: Air fresheners, air purifier, apartment odor, auto odors, bad smell in office fridge, bad tasting ice, basement odor, boat odors, book has odor, book odor, cancer treatment odors, Car odors, cat odor, cigar smell, cigarette odor, classroom odor, condo odor, cooking odor, dead mouse in wall, dead mouse odor, dead mouse smell, deodorizer, diaper pail odor, dog odor, dorm room odors, eco cleaning, fish odor, foot odors, footware odor, Forclosed homes have a odor, freezer odors, freezer smells bad, fridge and freezer odor, Fridge It, garbage odors, garlic odor, gerbil odor, get rid of babies diaper pail odor, green cleaning, gym bag odors, gym locker smell, home has odor, homes for sale smells, hotel room smells, How to get rid of a dead mouse smell, Ice machine smells, Ice Maker replacement kits, innofresh odor absorbers, Luggage odor, medical treatment odors, mini fridge, mold smell, mouse smell in wall, musty closet odor, musty smell, My dresser has a smell, Natural odor absorber, Naturally activated charcoal odor absorbers, odor, odor absorber, Odor Absorbers, odor control product, Odor eliminators, odor remover, odors, office odor, office smells, pet odors, pipe odor, Prison cell smells, Purple Cube, realtor fixes smell, refrigerator, refrigerator odor, refrigerator smells, RV fridge odors, smells, smelly purse, sneaker odors, strong odor, top ways to get rid of smell, Uncategorized, Underwear has odd odor, work refrigerators | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

My fridge smells! Getting rid of refrigerator odors has been an ongoing hassle, until I started using Fridge It odor absorber.  www.fridgeit.com It is a purple cube that is an activated charcoal odor absorber that you put in your refrigerator and it takes out the odors from your refrigerator and freezer , pronto.  By gosh… it really works.  No spills like other products I have tried that were always tipping over. This cube is self contained, so you can hang it or just stick it on the shelf.

The air flows through the cube and the smells are captured into the Naturally Activated Charcoal Odor Absorber. The product says it last six months and that is about right.  Plus it is very inexpensive, under $4.00 for a cube, so it is well worth it.

The other thing I tried was to put fridge it into my ice-maker catch bin and the ice cubes actually did not pickup freezer tastes or smells. Worked great and the ice cubes taste was so much improved.

I went on to try it in my garbage can in the garage and it worked great.  My friends have a boat and they said they tried it and it worked in their ice chests on their boat and they even leave a few around in the boat to keep the boat odors down in the boat itself.

Fridge It is made by Innofresh  and you can go to their web site www.innofresh.com or www.fridgeit.com, if you have trouble locating it, you can email at info@innofresh.com . I also like that it is made in the USA and is non-toxic.

So a big thanks to Fridge It for really getting my refrigerator and freezer odors under control.

Fridge It Charcoal Odor Absorber

Fridge It Charcoal Odor Absorber

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Wow, I agree. I’ve been using FRIDGE IT odor absorbers for so long, my family just knows it as the “the little purple cube”. This little odor absorbers works so much better than anything else I’ve tried and believe me, I’ve tried them all.
I started using Fridge IT in my fridge years ago and it has saved me over and over again from getting rid of the worst fish, spilled milk, onion odors.etc.
I now use this little odor absorber everywhere including my cat litter box(s). I have two cats and just clipping one of these onto the litter box is fantastic. So much better than baking soda and even the litter that now come with activited carbon pieces. This is a must for any cat owner.
I even use Fridge it in my car. GREAT there too. I really don’t like those scented air fresheners and after reading one of the labels that say “keep away from fabrics and pets”, no way. So, I tried a Fridge IT odor absorber and it really got rid of the smells from spilled something in the trunk.
I can’t say enough about this little product. Kudo’s to the manufacturer. I buy directly from them. If you’re looking for it, just email them at customerservice@innofresh.com and they send you an order form right away. I’ve never been dissapointed.

Comment by Jen J




Leave a Reply

