Odor absorbers & air fresheners


Boys have the smelliest sneaker odor

Sneaker odor is a big thing around the house.  Two teens and their 8 pair of sneakers, equal very bad foot odor. They have their regular sneakers, the skater shoes, the basketball sneakers, and track shoes all add up to a smellapaluzza.

 I tried to hose them in the yard, but they really do not recover as a shoe when you do that.  I tried foot powders.  No luck, spraying bathroom air fresheners.  Please don’t try it, I learned that the smell to cover up a bathroom, does not mix with foot odor.

I then tried the foot odor eliminator for the inside of the shoes called Innofresh foot odor eliminator from www.innofresh.com and put one in each sneaker  and it does the deal.  It is a activated charcoal filter that takes the odors out of the sneakers and is fragrance free. It works and I am very happy to report that it also works in their smelly gym bags.  Yes!!!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

good day everyone. I’m really into shoes and I was digging allowing for regarding that meticulous model. The prices seeking the boots are about 220 dollars on every site. But finally I set this locate selling them as a remedy for half price. I exceptionally like these prada sneakers. I will absolutely order those. what is your opinion?

Comment by harrymarrywhenyou

I need border and grid layouts that size themselves to the window, and even though CSS can often (but not always) be bent to my needs, it is simply not designed for doing that.

Comment by Lisa Felix




Leave a Reply

