Odor absorbers & air fresheners


Best Odor Elimination for Cars

Getting Safe Fragrance Free Odor Elimination for Odors in  my car is top of mind. I had odors grow  over time inside my car. These were a result of a number of things including my kids eating food in my car, that lead to drinks being spilled, then the dog in and out of my car and my mother in laws smoking in my car.  There are a number of products on the market that claim to get rid of odors but really cover the odors up with scents and fragrances.

Products say odor elimination, but when you read the label and they seem to mask odors with a  scented fragrance. Now, if you look at that with the warning statements on many of these products they say “keep out of reach of children and pets” and “may stain fabric and leather”. So with that warning those products don’t belong in my car.

I was looking for an odor absorber that would really work to get rid of the odor out without a fragrance. At Checker Auto they recommended Innofresh AUTO odor elimination. It is  activated carbon odor absorber that is fragrance free. So I picked up a few and used them in my car.  They really worked well, to keep my car smelling odor free and odor problem solved.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

